By pressing the RoboHouse Community cloud button, you agree with the following terms.
- By pressing the button, you give RoboHouse the right to use the picture taken by the RoboHouse Community Cloud. A server computes values for the image to be compared with the other pictures taken. The location of your picture depends on the values calculated by a neural network. A projection of this result will be publicly observable via a projection.
- Taking a picture with the RoboHouse Community Cloud allows RoboHouse to save the picture on a hard disk in a standalone server (ie. Not connected to the internet). The pictures are stored in an encrypted folder. After a year your picture will be completely removed from the server.
- RoboHouse can use pictures of her entrance, including the ceiling projection for her marketing and communication. RoboHouse does not guarantee that pictures of the projection will not be used by third parties.
- You allow the use of your pictures for this demonstration for 1 year. To ensure the privacy of individuals and children, images will not be identified using names of personal identifying information. Without permission of parental authority or legal guardian children under eighteen are not allowed to take a picture.
- A person that does not wish to be on any picture should not press the button. The person taking the picture is responsible for respecting wishes of bystanders regarding their presence on the image. If you wish to have a picture you took, to be deleted you are compelled to report the exact time of when you took the picture together with a description of your presence to robohouse@robovalley.com. The RoboHouse Team ensures to completely delete the picture from the server within 20 working days.
